Home  ||  Products | Download | Order  ||  Resources | Reviews | Forum | News | Gallery  ||  About


I have a VISTA

General Remaks about our web site or other things that don't fit in any other forum

I have a VISTA

Postby New Acadian » Wed Oct 01, 2008 8:01 pm

I just got done downloading all the plugin for the site.. and now I wonder ... will it still work, I have windows but will it matter if I have vista, I am so new to PSP I am just learning and there is so much to know... please anything you can tell me will help...
New Acadian
Plugin Newbie
Plugin Newbie
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Oct 01, 2008 7:50 pm

Postby HaraldHeim » Thu Oct 02, 2008 10:38 am

Most plugins will work with Vista. Some may have problems. For those see
the "Making FilterMeister Plugins work under Windows XP and Vista" section at
http://www.thepluginsite.com/knowhow/tu ... uction.htm
HaraldHeim
Plugin Guru
Plugin Guru
 
Posts: 3124
Joined: Fri Mar 08, 2002 1:00 am
Location: The Plugin Site


Return to General Comments

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron