I'm a newby..need help

General Remaks about our web site or other things that don't fit in any other forum
DivineImages

I'm a newby..need help

Post by DivineImages »

This website is an awsome find, I just found it by accident, well by Divine Guidance I suppose! Anyway, I have Photo Shop 7 and just downloaded Harry's Edges. I am a longtime wedding photographer new to digital and I am learning PS by myself. I was just about to purchase an edge plug-in program for $200.00, when I stumbled onto this site, yeah! So, I am able to open most of the edges in PS7, but now what..Is there a tutorial that can tell me how to apply, so the black space is white....I told you I was new... Thank you for all your help in advance.
DivineImages :o

HaraldHeim
Plugin Guru
Plugin Guru

Post by HaraldHeim »

For instructions about how to apply edges in PS7 have a look at
http://thepluginsite.com/knowhow/tutori ... yingPS.htm

Instructions for other applications can be found at
http://thepluginsite.com/knowhow/
under "Edge Tutorials".

For more ideas you can download the demo version of our Edge & Frame Galaxy product from http://thepluginsite.com/products/efgcd/ and have a look at its HTML manual.

Omegasis
Plugin Novice
Plugin Novice

Post by Omegasis »

I am having a slight problem,

I downloaded the Plugin Galaxy plugins and when I open the plugins up I can change the view and see what they look like but there is no OKAY button anywhere just Help About and Cancel.

Does anyone know what has happened please help me!

It's not about knowing your enemy, It's about knowing yourself.

DivineImages

Thanks

Post by DivineImages »