adobe products

Comments and discussions about Adobe Photoshop
patherine
Plugin Newbie
Plugin Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Oct 23, 2009 6:59 am

adobe products

Postby patherine » Sun Oct 25, 2009 8:27 am

How do I know if my adobe products are registered? I don't want to contact adobe because the software came with the computer and I would like to upgrade, but I think I may be s*it out of luck.I just need a second opinion.
Last edited by patherine on Fri Oct 30, 2009 7:40 am, edited 1 time in total.

HaraldHeim
Plugin Guru
Plugin Guru
Posts: 3324
Joined: Fri Mar 08, 2002 1:00 am
Location: The Plugin Site
Contact:

Postby HaraldHeim » Mon Oct 26, 2009 7:48 pm

If you did not get any serial number or product package from the previous owner of your computer, you can conclude that you do not have a license to use the installed Adobe products. It could also be that these products are pirated versions.

The best thing to do is to ask the previous owner.


Return to “Photoshop”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests