WINDOWS 10

Comments and discussions about Paint Shop Pro from Corel and formerly JASC
HannaK
Plugin Master
Plugin Master
Posts: 28
Joined: Sat Oct 12, 2002 10:08 am

WINDOWS 10

Postby HannaK » Fri Nov 06, 2015 8:35 pm

Hi
I have PSP 9 any problems with windows 10?
Thanks
HannaK

patara
Plugin Master
Plugin Master
Posts: 35
Joined: Thu May 22, 2008 3:33 pm

Re: WINDOWS 10

Postby patara » Fri Dec 04, 2015 6:22 am

According to what I have been told by other users, all the old PSP versions, from PSP7 upwards, work in Win 10. I can't confirm for versions older than 7. I have X, X7 and X8 and none have issues on Win 10. Animation Shop also works fine for me.

HannaK
Plugin Master
Plugin Master
Posts: 28
Joined: Sat Oct 12, 2002 10:08 am

Re: WINDOWS 10

Postby HannaK » Sat Dec 05, 2015 12:06 pm

Thanks very much for the info Patara

HannaK
Plugin Master
Plugin Master
Posts: 28
Joined: Sat Oct 12, 2002 10:08 am

Re: PSP9 under WINDOWS 10

Postby HannaK » Tue Dec 08, 2015 5:05 pm

I am happy to inform all PSP9 users, it works fine under Windows 10 even the old plugins - all working!
HannaK :lol: :lol: :lol:

ronc2v
Plugin Newbie
Plugin Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Feb 11, 2016 10:39 pm

Re: WINDOWS 10

Postby ronc2v » Thu Feb 11, 2016 10:43 pm

I am using the old original JASC Paint Shop Pro 9, and (somewhat to my pleased surprise) it's working very well on Windows 10.

HannaK
Plugin Master
Plugin Master
Posts: 28
Joined: Sat Oct 12, 2002 10:08 am

Re: WINDOWS 10

Postby HannaK » Sun Feb 21, 2016 7:42 am

ronc2v wrote:I am using the old original JASC Paint Shop Pro 9, and (somewhat to my pleased surprise) it's working very well on Windows 10.


Thanks for sharing. Do the PSPthumbs show up outside PSP ? In the Windows files?
HannaK

Cheshire Cat
Plugin Newbie
Plugin Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Apr 12, 2016 1:20 pm

Re: WINDOWS 10

Postby Cheshire Cat » Tue Apr 12, 2016 1:31 pm

How did you get to put your plugins on windows ten I am having problems i have the two dll in system 32; I can't find where to put them system 64... When I try my plugin adjust variations it's saying it's missing a file i love this plugin can you please help me to fix this

HaraldHeim
Plugin Guru
Plugin Guru
Posts: 3333
Joined: Fri Mar 08, 2002 1:00 am
Location: The Plugin Site
Contact:

Re: WINDOWS 10

Postby HaraldHeim » Wed Apr 13, 2016 7:32 pm



Return to “Paint Shop Pro”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 5 guests