New to this Forum

Post the newest and best resources (e.g. plugins, tuorials, sites) and image galleries you have found.
GizmoBird
Plugin Power User
Plugin Power User

New to this Forum

Post by GizmoBird »

I am a PSP v.9 user. I have enjoyed Harry and his information for years. I am an Admin at PSPPlayground a forum for users of PSP. We offer tutorials and help with PSP needs. I look forward to hearing about new plugins and the other information offered here.

plugsnpixels
Plugin Guru
Plugin Guru

Post by plugsnpixels »

Hi Gizmo,

I checked out your link, thinking I should add PSP resources (including your own) to my own site, and was immediately confronted with your stiff rules and regulations. They frightened me so much I chose not to proceed for fear of getting banned!

May I suggest that like the majority of forums I visit you allow curious visitors to at least browse your forum and resources before deciding whether or not to register and post.
Free digital imaging ezine (and discounted plug-ins!)
www.plugsandpixels.com

GizmoBird
Plugin Power User
Plugin Power User

Post by GizmoBird »