Fireworks CS3

Comments and discussions about other graphics tools
kenhappen
Plugin Novice
Plugin Novice
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Feb 02, 2008 4:33 pm
Location: fort lee new jersey

Fireworks CS3

Postby kenhappen » Sat Feb 02, 2008 5:18 pm

8)
I am trying to find "s
Sky" plugins or effects, that will work with Firework for both MAC Intel and Windows Vista.

* After I bought my new MAC Intel, My mew Dell Vista and upgraded to Adobe Fireworks SC3, very few of my older plugins seem to be compatible.

HaraldHeim
Plugin Guru
Plugin Guru
Posts: 3209
Joined: Fri Mar 08, 2002 1:00 am
Location: The Plugin Site
Contact:

Postby HaraldHeim » Sat Feb 02, 2008 6:57 pm

I am not sure if you can run Fireworks CS3 in Rosetta mode on your Intel Mac, but if it is possible, some of your old plugins should work again. Fireworks is not the most compatible host concering Photoshop plugins, but at least the Windows version should run many of them.

kenhappen
Plugin Novice
Plugin Novice
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Feb 02, 2008 4:33 pm
Location: fort lee new jersey

plugins

Postby kenhappen » Sun Feb 03, 2008 2:48 pm

thank you


Return to “Other Graphics Tools”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests