HyperTyle and Digital Image Pro (Microsoft)

Comments and discussions about 8bf plugins which can be use in various applications like Photoshop, Paint Shop Pro or Photo-Paint
bobgot
Plugin Newbie
Plugin Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Oct 07, 2002 12:40 am

HyperTyle and Digital Image Pro (Microsoft)

Postby bobgot » Mon Oct 07, 2002 1:03 am

Does anyone know why I can't use HyperTyle plugins with Digital Image Pro which is supposed to be compatible with all Adobe type plug in?

Bob

HaraldHeim
Plugin Guru
Plugin Guru
Posts: 3325
Joined: Fri Mar 08, 2002 1:00 am
Location: The Plugin Site
Contact:

Postby HaraldHeim » Wed Oct 16, 2002 12:08 pm

Not every application who claims to be compatible with Photoshop plugins really is to the full extent. Some plugins may work with it, other won't. It always depends on how many effort the developers invested and how many plugins they really tested with their application.

Are you sure that HyperTyle doesn't work with it? Or does it just not appear in Digital Image Pro? In that case you might have placed it in the wrong folder or didn't activate some settings.


Return to “Photoshop-compatible Plugins”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests