How to install FocalBlade in Photoshop Elements 6 Mac?

FocalBlade specific discussions
jonnen
Plugin Novice
Plugin Novice
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Dec 14, 2006 10:13 pm
Location: Finland

How to install FocalBlade in Photoshop Elements 6 Mac?

Postby jonnen » Sat Apr 05, 2008 10:19 pm

Hi!
I just purchased PSE 6 and I would like to use my FocalBlade in it but Ii am not able to install it. I have used FocalBlade earlier in PSE 4 and it was working nicely. Now I tried to install it in plug-in folder in PSE 6 (Mac) and I just got this warning:

"One or more plug-ins are currently not available in your system."

I am not able to see FocalBlade in filters menu. So, how to proceed? Thanks for any help!

Jonne

HaraldHeim
Plugin Guru
Plugin Guru
Posts: 3324
Joined: Fri Mar 08, 2002 1:00 am
Location: The Plugin Site
Contact:

Postby HaraldHeim » Sun Apr 06, 2008 12:52 am

You need to use the CS3 Intel version of FocalBlade with Photo Elements 6 on an Intel Mac. I just sent it to you by email.

jonnen
Plugin Novice
Plugin Novice
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Dec 14, 2006 10:13 pm
Location: Finland

Postby jonnen » Mon Apr 07, 2008 8:15 am

Thank you so much, Harald! Now it is working nicely!


Best wishes,

Jonne


Return to “FocalBlade”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests