Page 1 of 1

Fix for FocalBlade 1.05 for Windows

Posted: Sat Dec 06, 2008 1:06 am
by HaraldHeim
The initial 1.05 version has a small bug that makes the arrow-down button vanish. It is still possible to display the arrow-down menu by clicking a bit to the left of the Mode label at the top, but it is bit unconvenient.

So we now fixed this problem and uploaded a fixed 1.05 version. Please use the same download URL again to get the fixed version.

Saving Presets in V1.05

Posted: Thu Dec 11, 2008 1:36 am
by Julius
I just downloaded and istalled FocalBlade V1.05 but I do not see any options to save and open previous settings. I really liked this feature in V1.04 and I was working with several saved settings depending on the subject matter which one I wanted to use. This way I did not have to start from scratch.
Is there any way in V1.05 to do it?

Posted: Thu Dec 11, 2008 2:07 am
by HaraldHeim
Click on the arrow-down button at the left hand side of the Mode combo box to display a menu with the preset options.

Posted: Thu Dec 11, 2008 3:09 am
by Julius
Thank you Harald, I just figured it out a few minutes ago on my own as well. Appreciate the quick response however.
Thanks,
Julius

64-bit CS4

Posted: Wed Dec 24, 2008 2:03 am
by Mike-Photos
Does the enhancement about using memory management mean that this will run in 64-bit CS4? If so, how do I get it to run?

Posted: Thu Dec 25, 2008 5:01 am
by HaraldHeim
No, FocalBlade currently only runs in 32bit CS4. A 64bit version is planned.