It was a good product until...

FocalBlade specific discussions
jdonner

It was a good product until...

Postby jdonner » Tue Oct 13, 2009 5:13 am


HaraldHeim
Plugin Guru
Plugin Guru
Posts: 3356
Joined: Fri Mar 08, 2002 1:00 am
Location: The Plugin Site
Contact:

Postby HaraldHeim » Tue Oct 13, 2009 12:50 pm


JCALVERT
Plugin Novice
Plugin Novice
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jul 03, 2009 1:24 pm

FocalBlade 64bit beta program

Postby JCALVERT » Wed Oct 14, 2009 9:01 pm


HaraldHeim
Plugin Guru
Plugin Guru
Posts: 3356
Joined: Fri Mar 08, 2002 1:00 am
Location: The Plugin Site
Contact:

Postby HaraldHeim » Wed Oct 14, 2009 10:48 pm


JefDB
Plugin Power User
Plugin Power User
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Mar 21, 2009 8:43 pm
Location: New Zealand

Beta testing

Postby JefDB » Wed Oct 21, 2009 8:14 am


HaraldHeim
Plugin Guru
Plugin Guru
Posts: 3356
Joined: Fri Mar 08, 2002 1:00 am
Location: The Plugin Site
Contact:

Postby HaraldHeim » Sat Oct 24, 2009 9:44 pm

I'll get back to you in time, Jef.

CloggieUK
Plugin Novice
Plugin Novice
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Sep 14, 2009 10:30 pm

Postby CloggieUK » Fri Oct 30, 2009 1:39 pm


HaraldHeim
Plugin Guru
Plugin Guru
Posts: 3356
Joined: Fri Mar 08, 2002 1:00 am
Location: The Plugin Site
Contact:

Postby HaraldHeim » Fri Oct 30, 2009 2:27 pm


lvthunder
Plugin Power User
Plugin Power User
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Mar 12, 2007 4:59 am

Postby lvthunder » Fri Nov 06, 2009 10:54 pm



Return to “FocalBlade”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests