how large a file will FocalBlade sharpen?

FocalBlade specific discussions
gaetano catelli
Plugin Newbie
Plugin Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Nov 05, 2003 8:15 pm

how large a file will FocalBlade sharpen?

Postby gaetano catelli » Wed Nov 05, 2003 8:18 pm

i am working with PS 7 files that are 5400x3600 or larger. how large a file will FocalBlade sharpen?

HaraldHeim
Plugin Guru
Plugin Guru
Posts: 3333
Joined: Fri Mar 08, 2002 1:00 am
Location: The Plugin Site
Contact:

Postby HaraldHeim » Thu Nov 06, 2003 5:50 pm

Version 1.0 of FocalBlade sharpened images in Photoshop that were 45% as large as your physical RAM. The latest Version 1.01 of FocalBlade processes images in tiles, which means that it doesn't need much RAM. So there is no real limit to the size of images it can process.


Return to “FocalBlade”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests