Nothing happens

Discussions about MetaRaw
HaraldHeim
Plugin Guru
Plugin Guru
Posts: 3360
Joined: Fri Mar 08, 2002 1:00 am
Location: The Plugin Site
Contact:

Re: Comments and Suggestions for MetaRaw?

Postby HaraldHeim » Sat Jun 15, 2013 8:18 pm

Yes, the Camera Raw dialog should show up. It works fine here in Photoshop CS6. I will get back to you about a solution.

HaraldHeim
Plugin Guru
Plugin Guru
Posts: 3360
Joined: Fri Mar 08, 2002 1:00 am
Location: The Plugin Site
Contact:

Re: Comments and Suggestions for MetaRaw?

Postby HaraldHeim » Tue Jun 18, 2013 2:56 am

The problem was that there was no image opened when running MetaRaw's Camera Raw Filter. MetaRaw 1.0b now displays a message if no image is available.


Return to “MetaRaw”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest