Page 1 of 1

Harry's Filters missing in CS4 64 bit Vista

Posted: Fri Apr 02, 2010 6:00 pm
by MichaelMay
Hi, I have istalled using the Plugin installer. When I click on run afterwards, Photoshop opens and I can see the filters (The Plug Insite) & Digimarc. When I open Photoshop normally without this process, I can seeo only Photo Wiz instead. What is wrong and how do I correct?

Posted: Fri Apr 02, 2010 11:43 pm
by HaraldHeim
Sorry, but we do not offer a 64-bit version of Harrys Filters yet. So you need to run the 32-bit version of Photoshop to use Harrys Filters at the moment.

Re: Harry's Filters missing in CS4 64 bit Vista

Posted: Mon Feb 07, 2011 6:43 pm
by HaraldHeim
Version 4 of Harrys Filters now includes a 64-bit verison, which can be used in the 64-bit editions of Photoshop CS4 and CS5.