I just upgraded to the most recent version of FocalBlade. When I did so it did not give me the option of overwriting old files and I now have in the Filter menu of PS CS under PhotoWiz both the old and new versions choosable. Should I leave it like this or can I uninstall Focal Blade and then reinstall it using the installer from the new version download??
Under the Start menu folder for Focal Blade there is an uninstall option but there is no version number and these choices in the menu were not duplicated. If it means anything, the Photoshop program where FocalBlade is installed is on a separate partition from the OS
My apologies if this has been discussed before and if this comes through twice as I seem to be having some problem getting the post in.