Home  ||  Products | Download | Order  ||  Resources | Reviews | Forum | News | Gallery  ||  About


installing PICO...

Comments and discussions about Plugin Commander

installing PICO...

Postby irish44440555 » Sun Aug 18, 2002 11:02 pm

Have a quick and probably STUPID question. Can you install PICO after installing your plug-ins? I have installed a crap load of plug-ins (and all work) without PICO. Will PICO still organize the installed plug-ins?--IRISH :roll:
http://www.geocities.com/irish44440555/index.html
"....I Can Neither Confirm Nor Deny...."
irish44440555
Plugin Master
Plugin Master
 
Posts: 30
Joined: Sun Aug 04, 2002 1:50 am
Location: Kentucky

Postby HaraldHeim » Mon Aug 19, 2002 9:38 am

As I tend to say: There are only stupid answers, no stupid questions :-)

If it wouldn't be possible to organize the plugins after they were installed, of what use would be Plugin Commander :-) ? Plugin Commander doesn't care when or how plugin were installed. It lets you work with the plugins you currently have on your hard drive.

Plugin Commander isn't an uninstallation tool which needs to protocol the installation process.

Please let me know if you have more qustions.
HaraldHeim
Plugin Guru
Plugin Guru
 
Posts: 3122
Joined: Fri Mar 08, 2002 1:00 am
Location: The Plugin Site


Return to Plugin Commander

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron