Home  ||  Products | Download | Order  ||  Resources | Reviews | Forum | News | Gallery  ||  About


No CONVERTER BAR (button) visible

Comments and discussions about Plugin Commander

No CONVERTER BAR (button) visible

Postby Kess » Fri Aug 27, 2004 2:28 pm

I just d'loaded Pico Commander Light. It appears to have NO converter button or bar at the bottom...or ANYWHERE! What am I missing?
Kess
 

Postby HaraldHeim » Fri Aug 27, 2004 9:10 pm

Sounds like you use a very large system font, so that the bottom of the dialog is moved off-screen. You can also find the Convert feature on the Commande menu at the top.
HaraldHeim
Plugin Guru
Plugin Guru
 
Posts: 3123
Joined: Fri Mar 08, 2002 1:00 am
Location: The Plugin Site

font size and discription of application

Postby Kess » Fri Aug 27, 2004 9:27 pm

My font size is 10.

I've searched in every tab and nook and cranny for anything that remotely looks like it might be a "converter".

I wonder if I even have the right application. It calls itself "freeCommander". Is the correct one to convert FF files so I can use them in PsP8?

You say it's available on the Commande menu. Could you say EXACTLY where? Like File\whatever...
Kess
 

Font size in Application Pico Commander

Postby Kess » Fri Aug 27, 2004 10:15 pm

The font size in the Commander is 8.
Kess
 

Postby HaraldHeim » Sat Aug 28, 2004 4:21 pm

You need Plugin Commander Light and not freeCommander. Please get it from http://thepluginsite.com/products/picopro/
HaraldHeim
Plugin Guru
Plugin Guru
 
Posts: 3123
Joined: Fri Mar 08, 2002 1:00 am
Location: The Plugin Site


Return to Plugin Commander

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests