HELP

General Remaks about our web site or other things that don't fit in any other forum
Queudini
Plugin Novice
Plugin Novice
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Nov 18, 2002 4:44 pm
Contact:

HELP

Postby Queudini » Mon Nov 18, 2002 4:50 pm

I received some tubes from a friend, who made them in PSP. She said that I should be able to load them in Adobe Photoshop 7, but I cant figure out how to do it and she isnt real sure herself. Is this possible and if so can someone give me a walk though on how to do it.

Roo
Plugin Guru
Plugin Guru
Posts: 64
Joined: Mon Jul 01, 2002 7:11 am
Location: Massachusettes
Contact:

Postby Roo » Tue Nov 19, 2002 7:51 am

No can do. Photoshop doesn't use tubes. Tubes are native to Paint Shop Pro only.

Queudini
Plugin Novice
Plugin Novice
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Nov 18, 2002 4:44 pm
Contact:

Postby Queudini » Tue Nov 19, 2002 10:23 pm

Ohhh, ok, so can I take a picture I make in Photoshop and open it in PSP and then add the tubes?

P.S. Thanks so much for all the help.

Roo
Plugin Guru
Plugin Guru
Posts: 64
Joined: Mon Jul 01, 2002 7:11 am
Location: Massachusettes
Contact:

Postby Roo » Wed Nov 20, 2002 4:47 am

Sure you can, then you can take it right back into Photoshop. :)


Return to “General Comments”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests