Need help with Harry's Filters

Comments and discussions about Harry's Filters
JypsieX
Plugin Novice
Plugin Novice
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Dec 30, 2006 10:39 pm

Need help with Harry's Filters

Postby JypsieX » Sat Dec 30, 2006 10:48 pm

I have had the filters downloaded for quite some time. I began creating some graphics but when trying to use the filters, they would not show up on the actual graphic. This was a very long time ago and I haven't had a chance til now to give it another shot.

Back when I first purchased the filters and this happened, I had asked for help on how to get the results to show up on the original graphic. I was able to do it but, again, since it has been so long, I FORGET!!

Can someone tell me how to do this?

I am using Macromedia Fireworks 8

Thanks

HaraldHeim
Plugin Guru
Plugin Guru
Posts: 3324
Joined: Fri Mar 08, 2002 1:00 am
Location: The Plugin Site
Contact:

Postby HaraldHeim » Sun Dec 31, 2006 11:42 am

What plugins are you refering to? Harrys Filters is freeware and we don't sell it.

If you mean Plugin Galaxy, see here
http://www.graphicsgalaxy.com/forums/th ... php?t=1697

JypsieX
Plugin Novice
Plugin Novice
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Dec 30, 2006 10:39 pm

Postby JypsieX » Mon Jan 01, 2007 2:24 am

HaraldHeim wrote:What plugins are you refering to? Harrys Filters is freeware and we don't sell it.

If you mean Plugin Galaxy, see here
http://www.graphicsgalaxy.com/forums/th ... php?t=1697


I just read through some of the other topics and found a way that it works. Thank you


Return to “Harry's Filters”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests