B/W Styler Batch Problem

B/W Styler specific discussions
kingbrasso
Plugin Newbie
Plugin Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Oct 28, 2008 2:35 am

B/W Styler Batch Problem

Postby kingbrasso » Tue Oct 28, 2008 2:38 am

I'm using B/W Styler 1.02 in CS3 (10.0.1) and when I try to render using cloak mode, the image just turns black. I tried 1.01 and got the same results. I also can't get out of cloak mode once I turn it on without deleting the ini file.

HaraldHeim
Plugin Guru
Plugin Guru
Posts: 3333
Joined: Fri Mar 08, 2002 1:00 am
Location: The Plugin Site
Contact:

Postby HaraldHeim » Thu Oct 30, 2008 12:43 am

If the image turns black this usually means that B/W Styler does not have enought memory. But then the same should happen if you are not in cloak mode. You need to change the Photoshop Memory Usage preferences.

You need to hold down the Shift key to get out of cloak mode.


Return to “B/W Styler”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests