Edges and Frames Galaxy and PSE3.0

Comments and discussions about Edge & Frame Galaxy
transtamper
Plugin Newbie
Plugin Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jun 07, 2006 11:21 pm

Edges and Frames Galaxy and PSE3.0

Postby transtamper » Wed Jun 07, 2006 11:25 pm

I have tried to use the edges and frames in Photoshop Elements 3.0. Not sure what I am doing wrong. I have read the information in the manual and looked at the information in the read me file, but still cannot seem to make it work.

I do not see it in the Styles and Effects area. Should I be opening these in a different way?
Transtamper

HaraldHeim
Plugin Guru
Plugin Guru
Posts: 3333
Joined: Fri Mar 08, 2002 1:00 am
Location: The Plugin Site
Contact:

Postby HaraldHeim » Thu Jun 08, 2006 2:19 pm

The instructions in the manual ask you to open an edge file just like you do it with a normal image file. Then you resize it to the size of your photo and copy and paste it as a new layer above the photo. After that you just need to change blend mode to Multiply.


Return to “Edge & Frame Galaxy”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests