PSP Visman Problem

Comments and discussions about Paint Shop Pro from Corel and formerly JASC
Sedona
Plugin Novice
Plugin Novice
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jan 02, 2007 6:07 am

PSP Visman Problem

Postby Sedona » Wed Jan 03, 2007 2:55 am

I am Having a problem with Visman Zoom Blur showing up in PSP 10 & 11
I have all the dll's in the right place and still it does not show up in PSP 10 or 11. However it does show up in PSP 7? Zoom Blur is part of VM Toolbox
does it work for anyone in PSP 10 Or 11? If so can you send just the zoom blur filter to me.
TY Sedona

gizmo2633
Plugin Newbie
Plugin Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jan 09, 2007 8:31 pm

Visman zoom blu

Postby gizmo2633 » Tue Jan 09, 2007 8:34 pm

I am using psp Xi and I have my zoom blur in filters unlimited and it works fine for me.
Giz

Sedona
Plugin Novice
Plugin Novice
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jan 02, 2007 6:07 am

Postby Sedona » Tue Jan 09, 2007 11:40 pm

Gizmo could you please send me the zoom blur filter in your visman ... maybe you have a newer version.
many thanks Sedona

Email is Sedona000@aol.com

gnarlee
Plugin Newbie
Plugin Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jan 21, 2007 5:10 pm

VM Zoom Blur

Postby gnarlee » Sun Jan 21, 2007 5:18 pm

I had the same problem with my zoom blur. You probably have another plugin with the same name and PSP 10 and 11 only acnoledge one of them. Go to you plug in folder and rename you VM Zoom Blur. This worked for me, should work for you too!
gnarlee :D

Sedona
Plugin Novice
Plugin Novice
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jan 02, 2007 6:07 am

Postby Sedona » Sun Jan 21, 2007 10:25 pm

gnarlee The renaming of the filter worked perfectly thanks so much ... I seem to learn something new everyday
Many Thanks Sedona


Return to “Paint Shop Pro”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests