Paint Shop Pro XI and Chameleon 5.0

Comments and discussions about Paint Shop Pro from Corel and formerly JASC
leandros
Plugin Newbie
Plugin Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Apr 14, 2008 2:01 am

Paint Shop Pro XI and Chameleon 5.0

Postby leandros » Mon Apr 14, 2008 2:12 am

Hello, I am new here so please be gentle ;)

I have PSP XI and I want to use the plug-in Akvis Chameleon 5.

I have installed the plug-in. Have pointed PSP XI to the directory.

When I want to make a "grab" it tells me that the plug in is executing, but not confirming that it has copied. Then I need to use "Make collage" and then PSP just freezes. Nothing happens.

I do see AKVIS Chameleon 5 in the taskbar, but when I click on it, it shows something very shortly (like the program is running) but for the rest........

PSP keeps telling me that the plug in will be executed and that is it.

Anybody any idea how to solve this, before I will buy the plug-in? The 10 days trial version should be completely functional.

Thanks in advance for your time and help.

HaraldHeim
Plugin Guru
Plugin Guru
Posts: 3325
Joined: Fri Mar 08, 2002 1:00 am
Location: The Plugin Site
Contact:

Postby HaraldHeim » Mon Apr 14, 2008 11:35 pm

Better contact Akvis. I do not think that anyone else will be able to help.


Return to “Paint Shop Pro”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests