[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/phpbb/session.php on line 594: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/phpbb/session.php on line 650: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/phpbb/session.php on line 1110: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at [ROOT]/includes/functions.php:3903)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/phpbb/session.php on line 1110: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at [ROOT]/includes/functions.php:3903)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/phpbb/session.php on line 1110: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at [ROOT]/includes/functions.php:3903)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/functions.php on line 5277: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at [ROOT]/includes/functions.php:3903)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/functions.php on line 5277: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at [ROOT]/includes/functions.php:3903)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/functions.php on line 5277: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at [ROOT]/includes/functions.php:3903)
The Plugin Site • why are some of my AAA filters not working?
Page 1 of 1

why are some of my AAA filters not working?

Posted: Sat Jan 12, 2013 9:33 pm
by gagesgranny
I have windows Vista and am using PSP 9. I'm trying to use my AAA filters. They are installed and showing but when I try to use certain ones they cause my program to stop working. The one's that won't work are color blur, granularity and the three midian filters. Anyone got any ideas?

Re: why are some of my AAA filters not working?

Posted: Mon Jan 14, 2013 2:15 pm
by HaraldHeim
You need to deactivate DEP for PSP. See here
http://windows.microsoft.com/en-US/wind ... n-settings

Re: why are some of my AAA filters not working?

Posted: Fri Jan 25, 2013 12:59 pm
by HaraldHeim
You should also try to download and install the latest version from http://8bf.net/

Re: why are some of my AAA filters not working?

Posted: Mon Jan 28, 2013 12:36 am
by gagesgranny
Thanks for the advice. I tried the FM patcher and it seemed to take care of the problem.
Huggies

Re: why are some of my AAA filters not working?

Posted: Tue Jan 29, 2013 8:42 pm
by HaraldHeim
With the latest versions of the AAA filters you do not need to apply FM Patcher anymore.