FocalBlade 1.06 problems (64 bit)

FocalBlade specific discussions
lvthunder
Plugin Power User
Plugin Power User
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Mar 12, 2007 4:59 am

FocalBlade 1.06 problems (64 bit)

Postby lvthunder » Mon Nov 16, 2009 6:32 am


HaraldHeim
Plugin Guru
Plugin Guru
Posts: 3356
Joined: Fri Mar 08, 2002 1:00 am
Location: The Plugin Site
Contact:

Postby HaraldHeim » Mon Nov 16, 2009 2:30 pm


HaraldHeim
Plugin Guru
Plugin Guru
Posts: 3356
Joined: Fri Mar 08, 2002 1:00 am
Location: The Plugin Site
Contact:

Postby HaraldHeim » Tue Dec 08, 2009 2:45 pm

The cloak mode error message only occurs under Windows 7 with the 64-bit version of FocalBlade. We are working on a fix.

HaraldHeim
Plugin Guru
Plugin Guru
Posts: 3356
Joined: Fri Mar 08, 2002 1:00 am
Location: The Plugin Site
Contact:

Postby HaraldHeim » Wed Dec 30, 2009 2:16 pm

The bug is fixed now. Was quite some work tracking it down. Really strange that it only occured under Windows 7 64-bit.

FocalBlade 1.07 will be released within the next few days, which will include several bug fixes.

andy_isoft
Plugin Newbie
Plugin Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jan 30, 2010 8:43 am

Postby andy_isoft » Sat Jan 30, 2010 8:46 am


HaraldHeim
Plugin Guru
Plugin Guru
Posts: 3356
Joined: Fri Mar 08, 2002 1:00 am
Location: The Plugin Site
Contact:

Postby HaraldHeim » Sat Feb 13, 2010 6:01 pm



Return to “FocalBlade”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests