LightMachine Spot Mode, etc.

LightMachine specific discussions
Mike Bergen

LightMachine Spot Mode, etc.

Postby Mike Bergen » Wed Jan 05, 2005 11:58 pm

I like this product but I am having a problem adjusting each spot light independently. After I finish with the first spot, I click on a second spot which now has the same settings as the first spot. How do I reset the settings in order to use different settings for the second spot?
In a related issue. How can I move from mode to mode without losing all my work. For example, I finish with the Shadows/Highlights adjustments and want to add some spot lighting. When I move to this mode I lose all my previous work.
Does one have to press "OK" between each mode in order to save the adjustments? The manual is not very clear on this point.
Thanks for all your great products and support.
Mike

HaraldHeim
Plugin Guru
Plugin Guru
Posts: 3361
Joined: Fri Mar 08, 2002 1:00 am
Location: The Plugin Site
Contact:

Re: LightMachine Spot Mode, etc.

Postby HaraldHeim » Thu Jan 06, 2005 11:55 am


creativedialog
Plugin Expert
Plugin Expert
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Jan 06, 2005 3:41 am
Location: Oregon
Contact:

LighMachine Spot Mode

Postby creativedialog » Thu Jan 06, 2005 11:50 pm

The Intersection of Classic and Digital Photography-
http://www.creativedialog.com

HaraldHeim
Plugin Guru
Plugin Guru
Posts: 3361
Joined: Fri Mar 08, 2002 1:00 am
Location: The Plugin Site
Contact:

Postby HaraldHeim » Fri Jan 07, 2005 12:33 am


creativedialog
Plugin Expert
Plugin Expert
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Jan 06, 2005 3:41 am
Location: Oregon
Contact:

LightMachine Spot Adjustments

Postby creativedialog » Fri Jan 07, 2005 12:46 am

The Intersection of Classic and Digital Photography-

http://www.creativedialog.com

HaraldHeim
Plugin Guru
Plugin Guru
Posts: 3361
Joined: Fri Mar 08, 2002 1:00 am
Location: The Plugin Site
Contact:

Postby HaraldHeim » Fri Jan 07, 2005 11:28 am



Return to “LightMachine”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest