Copyright © 2008-2022 by Harald Heim & The Plugin Site



Web site:


User Forum:



Idea and Concept: Harald Heim

Framework Code: Alex Hunter, Harald Heim, Martijn Van Der Lee

Standalone Components: ImgSource (c) by Smaller Animals, MetaRaw (c) by Harald Heim, Little CMS (c) by Marti Maria Saguer

Windows Development: Harald Heim

Mac Development: Nik Utenkov

Logo and Artwork: Steve Upham, Harald Heim

Many Thanks to Kay Michael Kuhnlein for giving the initial inspiration for creating this plugin

Beta Testers: Roberto Muscia, Robin Rowlands, Tom Manuccia, Andrew Bokelman, Robert Terrell, Suzy Q, Steve Fisher, Peter Mayer, Shannon Carnevale