Home  ||  Products | Download | Order  ||  Resources | Reviews | Forum | News | Gallery  ||  About


Luce won't work in PSPx4

Comments and discussions about JASC Paint Shop Pro

Luce won't work in PSPx4

Postby Rick Alley » Tue Jun 05, 2012 12:38 pm

I recently had to upgrade to Windows 7 64, and discovered some of my favorite plugins would not work in PSP x4. I have trawled forums for help and fixed all except Luce for which I get a message saying there is not enough memory, although it does work in PSP x1.
Any suggestions?
Rick Alley
Plugin Novice
Plugin Novice
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jun 05, 2012 12:26 pm

Re: Luce won't work in PSPx4

Postby HaraldHeim » Tue Jun 05, 2012 6:57 pm

Better contact the Luce developer and ask him to fix the problem.
HaraldHeim
Plugin Guru
Plugin Guru
 
Posts: 3150
Joined: Fri Mar 08, 2002 1:00 am
Location: The Plugin Site

Re: Luce won't work in PSPx4

Postby Rick Alley » Wed Jun 06, 2012 3:28 am

Thanks. I now have it working, but there is no preview = unpredictable results.
The original Luce works OK in PSPx1, so all is not lost.
Rick Alley
Plugin Novice
Plugin Novice
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jun 05, 2012 12:26 pm


Return to Paint Shop Pro

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

cron