HyperTyle

Comments and discussions about Adobe Photoshop
scannerman
Plugin Novice
Plugin Novice
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Aug 25, 2004 4:11 pm
Location: Grants Pass

HyperTyle

Postby scannerman » Wed Sep 08, 2004 4:48 am

Hello,
I need some help. I just downloaded a copy of HyperTyle from
the Plugin Site
Two concerns please:
1 Do I have an actual operating application or is this just an informational manual?
2 If this is a working application, can someone walk me through the procedure to install it into Photoshop 6 windows me

Thank you in advance

Michael in Oregon

jmvalley@msn.com

HaraldHeim
Plugin Guru
Plugin Guru
Posts: 3333
Joined: Fri Mar 08, 2002 1:00 am
Location: The Plugin Site
Contact:

Postby HaraldHeim » Wed Sep 08, 2004 11:25 am

HyperTyle is a Photoshop plugin, so when running the setup please choose the Plug-Ins sub folder of your Photoshop folder as the destination directory. After the setup ended, please run Photoshop, open an image and select HyperTyle from the Filter menu.

scannerman
Plugin Novice
Plugin Novice
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Aug 25, 2004 4:11 pm
Location: Grants Pass

HyperTyle

Postby scannerman » Wed Sep 08, 2004 7:21 pm

Hello HaraldHeim

Thanks for the help. Learned something new today.

Michael in Oregon


Return to “Photoshop”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests