plugin galaxy

Comments and discussions about Plugin Galaxy
valscaredy
Plugin Newbie
Plugin Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Aug 07, 2005 11:08 pm
Location: New Zealand
Contact:

plugin galaxy

Postby valscaredy » Sun Aug 07, 2005 11:14 pm

I have plugin galaxy on my computer and when I put the effects bar up to use the prduct there is no OK on iit to click...How do I activate that please.
I cannot use the plugin galaxy because there is no OK to click. How do I activate this please

HaraldHeim
Plugin Guru
Plugin Guru
Posts: 3333
Joined: Fri Mar 08, 2002 1:00 am
Location: The Plugin Site
Contact:

Postby HaraldHeim » Mon Aug 08, 2005 9:44 pm



Return to “Plugin Galaxy”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest