Vista64-Bit Fantastic Machine's Paint Engine

Comments and discussions about Paint Shop Pro from Corel and formerly JASC
shydove
Plugin Power User
Plugin Power User
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Mar 12, 2009 4:43 am
Location: California
Contact:

Vista64-Bit Fantastic Machine's Paint Engine

Postby shydove » Mon May 25, 2009 8:43 pm

Hi, I am useing PSP X2, and I installed the Paint Engine..it works, all except for the drop down window that has all of the settings to make all of the effects...will not appear.....maybe the .ini file needs to be copyied to another part of the system ? right now I have the plugin installed into
Program Files (x86)...how do I get all of the effects to show up ?
Thanks,
Shydove

HaraldHeim
Plugin Guru
Plugin Guru
Posts: 3324
Joined: Fri Mar 08, 2002 1:00 am
Location: The Plugin Site
Contact:

Postby HaraldHeim » Tue May 26, 2009 11:08 pm

This could also be a software bug. Better contact the manufacturer and report the problem.

shydove
Plugin Power User
Plugin Power User
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Mar 12, 2009 4:43 am
Location: California
Contact:

Postby shydove » Tue May 26, 2009 11:15 pm

I will now contact the Manufacture, thanks for letting me know :P


Return to “Paint Shop Pro”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests