"Unexpected Error. Could not load resource ."

Comments and discussions about Plugin Commander
mrkaki
Plugin Novice
Plugin Novice
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jul 05, 2006 9:08 pm

"Unexpected Error. Could not load resource ."

Postby mrkaki » Wed Jul 05, 2006 9:11 pm

Image

HaraldHeim
Plugin Guru
Plugin Guru
Posts: 3360
Joined: Fri Mar 08, 2002 1:00 am
Location: The Plugin Site
Contact:

Postby HaraldHeim » Thu Jul 06, 2006 5:01 pm

This problems seems to occur with Windows XP SP2. At the moment I don't think you can fix it yourself. We will try to fix it and make a new download available. We will probably have to use another installation program.

I will post a message here as soon as the fixed download is available...

HaraldHeim
Plugin Guru
Plugin Guru
Posts: 3360
Joined: Fri Mar 08, 2002 1:00 am
Location: The Plugin Site
Contact:

Postby HaraldHeim » Tue Aug 01, 2006 9:53 pm


HaraldHeim
Plugin Guru
Plugin Guru
Posts: 3360
Joined: Fri Mar 08, 2002 1:00 am
Location: The Plugin Site
Contact:

Postby HaraldHeim » Thu Aug 03, 2006 3:15 pm



Return to “Plugin Commander”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests